Mandatarissen

GEMEENTERAAD
Burgemeester
Bart Van Hulle
Koning Albertlaan 46b6
9990 Maldegem
info@bartvanhulle.be
050 711069
0495 180769
Schepenen
Peter Van Hecke
Noordstraat 105/2
9990 Maldegem
info@petervanhecke.be
0477 288565
Jason Van Landschoot
Staatsbaan 76 003
9991 Maldegem
jason_van_landschoot@skynet.be
050 714908
0473 881523
Glenn Longeville
Staalijzer 5
9991 Adegem
glenn.miglenn@gmail.com
0494 310082
Gemeenteraadsleden
Kiran Van Landschoot • Fractieleider
Kleine Bloemenstraat 11
9990 Maldegem
info@kiranvanlandschoot.be
0494 834707
Annuska Van Hoorebeke
Vanovers 24
9990 Maldegem
annuska@avhadvies.eu
‭0476 906483‬
Henk Deprest
Koning Albertlaan 31
9990 Maldegem
deprest.henk@skynet.be
0478 312838
Raf Pauwels
Bremstraat 5
9990 Maldegem
raf.1.pauwels@hotmail.com
0475 894773‬
Wim Swyngedouw
Staatsbaan 8
9991 Maldegem
wim@swyngedouw.be
050 713908
0475 449794
BIJZONDER COMITÉ VOOR SOCIALE DIENST
Annuska Van Hoorebeke
Vanovers 24
9990 Maldegem
annuska@avhadvies.eu
‭0476 906483‬
Kiran Van Landschoot
Kleine Bloemenstraat 11
9990 Maldegem
info@kiranvanlandschoot.be
0494 834707
Eva Willems
Blekkersgat 5c
9991 Adegem
eva.willems.97@gmail.com