Bestuur Open Vld

DAGELIJKS BESTUUR
Wim Swyngedouw • Voorzitter
Staatsbaan 8
9991 Maldegem
wim@swyngedouw.be
Bart Van Hulle • Ondervoorzitter
Koning Albertlaan 46b6
9990 Maldegem
bart@vanhullebc.be
Evelien Van De Putte • Secretaris
Eikenlaan 2B
9990 Maldegem
mistietje@hotmail.com
Kathleen Voet • Penningmeester
Kallestraat 2A2
9991 Adegem
kathleendirk@gmail.com
Klaas Ballegeer • Politiek secretaris
Burg. Charles Rotsart de Hertainglaan 20
9990 Maldegem
klaasballegeer@gmail.com
REGIOBESTUUR
William Van PoelvoordeWilliam Van Poelvoorde
Rubenslei 1
9990 Maldegem
carlos vercruysseCarlos Vercruysse
Harlingerhof 26
9990 Maldegem
carlosvercruysse@hotmail.com
BESTUUR
leegRubin Buyssens
Aardenburgkalseide 394
9990 Maldegem
buyssensdelille@hotmail.com
mieke claerhoudtMieke Claerhoudt
Zwarte Zusterslaan 40
9990 Maldegem
annemarie.claerhoudt@telenet.be
Pieter Cornelis
Bloemestraat 73
9990 Maldegem
pieter.cornelis14@gmail.com
Isaline De Baere
Noortemstraat 16
9990 Maldegem
isalinedebaere@hotmail.com
Cindy De Baets
Mottedreef 19
9990 Maldegem
cindydebaets@hotmail.com
Hendrik De Bonte
Aardenburgkalseide 313
9990 Maldegem
annie.dedeyne@telenet.be
lieve de gryzeLieve De Gryze
Kapelaanstraat 12
9990 Maldegem
lieve.de.gryze@skynet.be
eddy de schepperEddy De Schepper
Akker  5
9991 Adegem
herlinde de moorHerlinde Demoor
Moerhuizestraat 70
9990 Maldegem
herlinde_demoor@live.nl
Henk Deprest
Koning Albertlaan 31
9990 Maldegem
deprest.henk@skynet.be
Carine Dhont
Noordstraat 115
9990 Maldegem
carinedhont@gmx.com
Ylva Galle
Noordstraat 170
9990 Maldegem
ylvagalle@gmail.com
Ellen Gobeyn
Bloemestraat 20
9990 Maldegem
ellen.gobeyn@hotmail.com
Glenn Longeville
Staalijzer 5
9991 Adegem
glenn.miglenn@gmail.com
Thea Maenhout
Boudewijn Lippensstraat 4A4
9990 Maldegem
magictravel@jetaircenter.be
Lindy Moens
Kleine Warmestraat 12
9990 Maldegem
lindymoens@hotmail.com
Ruben Notteboom
Berkenlaan 15
9990 Maldegem
ruben.notteboom@gmail.com
Raf Pauwels
Bremstraat 5
9990 Maldegem
raf.1.pauwels@hotmail.com
carina staelensCarina Staelens
Nieuwe Bogaardestraat 20
9990 Maldegem
carina.staelens@skynet.be
Mario Thuys
Boudewijn Lippensstraat 16
9990 Maldegem
thuys.mario@skynet.be
Leen Van den Driessche
Parklaan 2
9990 Maldegem
info@forma-rent.be
Fransie Van der Steen
Koning Albertlaan 12
9990 Maldegem
fransievandersteen@gmail.com
Peter Van Hecke
Noordstraat 105/2
9990 Maldegem
info@petervanhecke.be
Annuska Van Hoorebeke
Vanovers 24
9990 Maldegem
annuska@avhadvies.eu
Raf Van Hulle
Vakebuurtstraat 247
9990 Maldegem
rafvanhulle@skynet.be
Jason Van Landschoot
Staatsbaan 76 003
9991 Maldegem
jason_van_landschoot@skynet.be
Kiran Van Landschoot
Kleine Bloemenstraat 11
9990 Maldegem
info@kiranvanlandschoot.be
jacques-van-rieJacques van Rie
Brugse Steenweg 222
9990 Maldegem
jacques@vanrie.be
Eva Willems
Blekkersgat 5c
9991 Adegem
eva.willems.97@gmail.com